Evelstar Sp. z o.o.

ul. Zbożowa 42b / 205

40-657 Katowice

NIP: 954 281 00 59

KRS: 0000815700

REGON: 38494955400000

Biura

  • Katowice 40-657
  • ul. Zbożowa 42B / 205 , piętro 2
  • Pn - Czw       8:00 - 15:00
  • Pt                    8:00 - 12:00
  • Częstochowa 42-202
  • ul. Jasnogórska 27, piętro 1
  • Śr                    08:00 - 15:00
  • Czw                16:00 - 19:00
  • Pt                    08:00 - 15:00
  • Olsztyn 10-603
  • ul. Metalowa 4 / 201

Telefony

  • Katowice
  • (+48) 519 603 633 - Ogólny
  • (+48) 513 709 733 - Klaudia
  • (+48) 798 117 163 - Sebastian
  • (+48) 798 117 234 - Sonia
  • (+48) 518 201 289 - Svetlana
  • (+48) 537 890 098 - Paweł
  • (+48) 512 030 715 - Ewelina
  • Częstochowa
  • (+48) 731 835 315 - Bartek
  • Olsztyn
  • (+48) 503 467 912 - Mateusz

Adresy e-mail

  • Główne adres e-mail
  • biuro@evelstar.com
  • dokumenty@evelstar.com
  • rozliczenia@evelstar.com
  • Pracownicy
  • klaudia@evelstar.com
  • sebastian@evelstar.com
  • sonia@evelstar.com
  • pawel@evelstar.com
  • ewelina@evelstar.com
  • svetlana@evelstar.com
  • bartek@evelstar.com
  • mateusz@evelstar.com
Close Menu